HOME
Agencies
Contact
JOIN
CONTACT US
Contact Us
Agencies
Cronin Center for Enterprise
(617) 496-9962
ccfe@hsa.net

HSA Cleaners
(617) 496-3412
cleaners@hsa.net
store location

HSA Tutoring
(617) 496-1506
tutoring@hsa.net

The Academies at Harvard
(617) 496-1506
academies@hsa.net

Harvard Distribution
(617) 495-8718
distribution@hsa.net
Harvard Bartending Course and Bar Services
(617) 495-9657
barcourse@hsa.net

HSA Dorm Essentials
(617) 496-3412
dormessentials@hsa.net
store location

Studio 67
(617) 496-4144
studio67@hsa.net

The Harvard Shop
(617) 496-5451
ths@hsa.net
store locations
Corporate
President
George Guarnieri
Vice President
Connor Brown
connor.brown@hsa.net
General Manager
Jim McKellar
(617) 495-9639
jim.mckellar@hsa.net

Chief Financial Officer
Fabienne Devaris
(617) 495-7919
fdevaris@hsa.net

Retail & Operations Manager
Sarah Miller
(617) 496-4142
sarah.miller@hsa.net

Payroll/Finance Associate
Anna Hallet
(617) 496-1508
anna.hallet@hsa.net
Headquarters
Burke-McCoy Hall
67 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Temporarily closed.

(617) 495-3030
info@hsa.net
© 2020 Harvard Student Agencies | 67 Mount Auburn St., Cambridge, MA 02138 | (617) 495-3030