HOME
Agencies
ALUMNI
Contact
JOIN
CONTACT US
Contact Us
Agencies
Cronin Center for Enterprise
ccfe@hsa.net

HSA Cleaners & Dorm Essentials
cleaners@hsa.net

HSA Tutoring
tutoring@hsa.net

The Academies at Harvard
academies@hsa.net

Harvard Distribution
distribution@hsa.net
Harvard Student Agencies Bartending Course and Bar Services
barcourse@hsa.net

Studio 67
studio67@hsa.net

The Harvard Shop
ths@hsa.net

Trademark Tours
trademarktours@hsa.net
Corporate
General Manager
Jim McKellar
(617) 495-9639
jim.mckellar@hsa.net

Chief Financial Officer
Fabienne Devaris
(617) 495-7919
fdevaris@hsa.net
Headquarters
Burke-McCoy Hall
67 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

(617) 495-3030
info@hsa.net
© 2021 Harvard Student Agencies | 67 Mount Auburn St., Cambridge, MA 02138 | (617) 495-3030